ZenHAX

Free Game Research Forum | Official QuickBMS support | twitter @zenhax | SSL HTTPS://zenhax.com
It is currently Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:41 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:51 pm 

Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2014 4:03 am
Posts: 312
Hi, is there any way to set Output folder as the path of the loaded input file?

Code:
@echo off
for /r %%i in (*.dat) do quickbms.exe decrypt.txt %%i FILE_FOLDER


Unfortunately quickbms ask me 'do you want to create FILE_FOLDER?'..
Sure, I'm not. :lol:

This is because a number of different file (but same name) is under different sub folders.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:26 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 9:32 pm
Posts: 6685
Take a look here:
https://ss64.com/nt/syntax-args.html
Code:
for /r %%i in (*.dat) do quickbms.exe decrypt.txt %%i %%~di%%~pi


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 5:30 pm 

Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2014 4:03 am
Posts: 312
aluigi wrote:
Take a look here:
https://ss64.com/nt/syntax-args.html
Code:
for /r %%i in (*.dat) do quickbms.exe decrypt.txt %%i %%~di%%~pi


Oh, thank you! :)


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited