ZenHAX

Free Game Research Forum | Official QuickBMS support | twitter @zenhax | SSL HTTPS://zenhax.com
It is currently Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 11:08 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 8:25 pm
Posts: 13
Image

Hi, I want to localize this game into my language. But .locres files dosen't open with swuforce's locres tools. (I tried different versions but dosen't work) I'm glad if you help me. I upload localization files.


Attachments:
Localization.7z [292.44 KiB]
Downloaded 39 times


Last edited by galiali on Tue Sep 01, 2020 8:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:18 am 

Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2014 5:59 pm
Posts: 158
Attachment:
Tool_Locres_UE4_4.22.zip [991.86 KiB]
Downloaded 50 times


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2020 7:52 am 

Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 1:12 pm
Posts: 21
ponaromixxx wrote:
Tool_Locres_UE4_4.22.zip

does not work


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 4:11 am 

Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2014 10:00 am
Posts: 165
I have tested tools that ponaromixxx provided on all locres and they worked.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:53 am 

Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 1:12 pm
Posts: 21
MerlinSVK wrote:
I have tested tools that ponaromixxx provided on all locres and they worked.

:D Im sorry i realized that all Locres worked except Game.locres and i tried in game it worked also it work with swuforce's tool too


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 01, 2020 8:49 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 8:25 pm
Posts: 13
Thanks for your help. Problem is solved.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited