ZenHAX

Free Game Research Forum | Official QuickBMS support | twitter @zenhax | SSL HTTPS://zenhax.com
It is currently Fri Dec 04, 2020 10:49 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 06, 2020 10:56 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2020 3:51 pm
Posts: 25
https://dosya.co/0ivxeejegetw/DataPC.rar.html
https://dosya.co/ygfxzt89cryr/DataPC_pa ... forge.html

Here are the .forge files, can someone look into them?


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Nov 06, 2020 11:00 pm 

Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:00 pm
Posts: 34
Same problem here... Have tried to open Datapc.forge with scimitar.bms and Delutto's tool, but it failed


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2020 6:33 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:22 am
Posts: 357
can you upload oo2core dll file from game folder?


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2020 10:04 am 

Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:43 am
Posts: 19
It's oo2core _7_ win64.dll
;)


Attachments:
0-LocalizationPackage_English.Localization_Package.txt [1.29 MiB]
Downloaded 110 times
Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2020 10:35 am 

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2020 3:51 pm
Posts: 25
Lazy_Cat_2k3 wrote:
It's oo2core _7_ win64.dll
;)


Hi, are you able to share the tool you exported the files with?


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2020 10:45 am 

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2020 3:51 pm
Posts: 25
Shokoniraya wrote:
can you upload oo2core dll file from game folder?


I couldn't find oo2core.dll in game folders. Probably theres no file named oo2core.dll.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2020 10:51 am 

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2020 3:51 pm
Posts: 25
Here are all the game files:
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2020 12:07 pm 

Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:00 pm
Posts: 34
Lazy_Cat_2k3 wrote:
It's oo2core _7_ win64.dll
;)


What tool did you use to open the .forge please ?


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2020 7:46 am 

Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 1:12 pm
Posts: 36
Lazy_Cat_2k3 wrote:
It's oo2core _7_ win64.dll
;)

This is from Ac : Odyssey


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2020 11:30 am 

Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:43 am
Posts: 19
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9138&p=60074#p60074


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:30 am 

Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2020 1:43 am
Posts: 2
Need help. I get the localization files with the tool,but there are lots of <LF> , causing words missed ,while the english version is Okay. What's wrong happend?


Attachments:
0-LocalizationPackage_Chinese(Simp)_Subtitles.Localization_Package.txt [4.89 MiB]
Downloaded 27 times
Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited