ZenHAX

Free Game Research Forum | Official QuickBMS support | twitter @zenhax
It is currently Tue Aug 09, 2022 2:49 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2022 11:27 am 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:25 pm
Posts: 14
Hi,
i export localization locres, edit and pack, nothing changed in the game. Do someone knows why?


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2022 12:07 pm 

Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2021 9:49 am
Posts: 116
No files! = no help!
Send the pak file


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2022 1:47 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:25 pm
Posts: 14
ok ill send pak files to you in 1 or 2 hours later thanks :)


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2022 4:08 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:25 pm
Posts: 14
my pak is here
https://www.mediafire.com/file/ludpz4y1i5vqklj/Snowfall-WindowsNoEditor_1_P_-_Kopya.zip/file


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2022 4:10 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:25 pm
Posts: 14
game pak file ss


Attachments:
Ekran görüntüsü 2022-03-26 191005.jpg [327.32 KiB]
Not downloaded yet
Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2022 8:40 pm 

Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2019 6:32 pm
Posts: 12
gunhandroid wrote:
game pak file ss

Küçük pak dışarıdan okutmuyor. Yani mod olarak bile... Oyunu yapan firma Bethesda, mod eklettirmiyor.Bu yüzden çıkardığın büyük pak dosyasının içine gömdürmen lazım. Bunun için bir tane. repack bat dosyası yaparsan dosya yolunu göstererek, yama çalışır.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2022 9:13 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:25 pm
Posts: 14
Dark_king wrote:
gunhandroid wrote:
game pak file ss

Küçük pak dışarıdan okutmuyor. Yani mod olarak bile... Oyunu yapan firma Bethesda, mod eklettirmiyor.Bu yüzden çıkardığın büyük pak dosyasının içine gömdürmen lazım. Bunun için bir tane. repack bat dosyası yaparsan dosya yolunu göstererek, yama çalışır.


yardımcı olursan çok sevinirim kardeşim bu bat olayında


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2022 3:44 am 

Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2021 6:02 pm
Posts: 7
Where can I find the AES Key to extract files?


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2022 7:01 am 

Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2021 9:49 am
Posts: 116
Code:
0xC26CC5659A24AE8635585C8687DCE552A205DBD72DC4AA0CBE187C60D88921E2


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2022 8:01 am 

Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 3:28 pm
Posts: 181
How make the Pak files with SIG, UTOC files?

_________________
IGTC Team [Indonesian Game Translator Community]
===============================================
Website Official : https://www.igtcid.blogspot.co.id
Fanspage Official : https://www.facebook.com/IGTC.Team


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2022 9:15 am 

Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2022 9:12 am
Posts: 2
gunhandroid wrote:
Dark_king wrote:
gunhandroid wrote:
game pak file ss

Küçük pak dışarıdan okutmuyor. Yani mod olarak bile... Oyunu yapan firma Bethesda, mod eklettirmiyor.Bu yüzden çıkardığın büyük pak dosyasının içine gömdürmen lazım. Bunun için bir tane. repack bat dosyası yaparsan dosya yolunu göstererek, yama çalışır.


yardımcı olursan çok sevinirim kardeşim bu bat olayında

Ghostwire Tokyo türkçe yama çalışmasına ben başladım
pack için yardımcı olabilirim
discord iletişim: bellamy blake#6259


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2022 9:40 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:42 pm
Posts: 24
Ghostwire Tokyo türkçe yama çalışmasına ben başladım
pack için yardımcı olabilirim
discord iletişim: bellamy blake#6259[/quote]

Google Translate:
"I started Ghostwire Tokyo Turkish patch work
i can help you with the pack
discord contact: bellamy blake#6259"

So, yeah - why dont you share that knowledge with us HERE - to help others?


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2022 11:44 am 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:25 pm
Posts: 14
Küçük pak dışarıdan okutmuyor. Yani mod olarak bile... Oyunu yapan firma Bethesda, mod eklettirmiyor.Bu yüzden çıkardığın büyük pak dosyasının içine gömdürmen lazım. Bunun için bir tane. repack bat dosyası yaparsan dosya yolunu göstererek, yama çalışır.

adam yazmış ancak ana pak ı duzenlersin diye başlamadan önce bir test yapsaydınız ya :) sonra üzülmeyin


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2022 11:52 am 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:25 pm
Posts: 14
MuslimCyberGames wrote:
How make the Pak files with SIG, UTOC files?


just copy paste and rename sig file


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2022 5:05 pm 

Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2021 6:02 pm
Posts: 7
NoobInCoding wrote:
Code:
0xC26CC5659A24AE8635585C8687DCE552A205DBD72DC4AA0CBE187C60D88921E2


Thanks!
But why can't I extract the pak/sig and ucas/utoc with quickbms and ue4tournament script?
This is what I get:

Quote:
The archive is encrypted, select the number of the key to use or type yours:
0: press RETURN for no encryption (Lineage 2 Revolution)

- please insert the content for the variable KEY:
0xC26CC5659A24AE8635585C8687DCE552A205DBD72DC4AA0CBE187C60D88921E2
KEY: le$5X\R-Ī |`؉!

Error: the requested amount of bytes to allocate is negative (0xda37c2410f121473)

Last script line before the error or that produced the error:
103 log MEMORY_FILE10 OFFSET SIZE

- OFFSET 0x3eaeaaa545ad0fe3
- SIZE 0xda37c2410f121473
coverage file 0 0% 57 1609312 . offset 3eaeaaa545ad0fe3

Press ENTER or close the window to quit


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2022 5:38 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:25 pm
Posts: 14
kyoon wrote:
NoobInCoding wrote:
Code:
0xC26CC5659A24AE8635585C8687DCE552A205DBD72DC4AA0CBE187C60D88921E2


Thanks!
But why can't I extract the pak/sig and ucas/utoc with quickbms and ue4tournament script?
This is what I get:

Quote:
The archive is encrypted, select the number of the key to use or type yours:
0: press RETURN for no encryption (Lineage 2 Revolution)

- please insert the content for the variable KEY:
0xC26CC5659A24AE8635585C8687DCE552A205DBD72DC4AA0CBE187C60D88921E2
KEY: le$5X\R-Ī |`؉!

Error: the requested amount of bytes to allocate is negative (0xda37c2410f121473)

Last script line before the error or that produced the error:
103 log MEMORY_FILE10 OFFSET SIZE

- OFFSET 0x3eaeaaa545ad0fe3
- SIZE 0xda37c2410f121473
coverage file 0 0% 57 1609312 . offset 3eaeaaa545ad0fe3

Press ENTER or close the window to quit



you can do with fmodel


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2022 6:00 pm 

Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2021 6:02 pm
Posts: 7
There're too much files I can't see/extract with Umodel, that's why I'm trying to fully extract the game

Edit: My bad, I thought you meant Umodel, didn't know Fmodel existed.


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Mar 28, 2022 12:59 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:25 pm
Posts: 14
kyoon wrote:
There're too much files I can't see/extract with Umodel, that's why I'm trying to fully extract the game

Edit: My bad, I thought you meant Umodel, didn't know Fmodel existed.


:)


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 05, 2022 10:37 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 12:15 am
Posts: 8
gunhandroid wrote:
MuslimCyberGames wrote:
How make the Pak files with SIG, UTOC files?


just copy paste and rename sig file


is there a specific naming needed? It doesn't change anything in the game
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jun 28, 2022 12:03 am 

Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 12:38 am
Posts: 1
1. Game doesn't load files from any additional pak files.
2. Every existing .pak file is associated with a .sig file, which is block-by-block RSA-based checksum of original .pak file.

For these reasons, game localization is not possible.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited