ZenHAX

Free Game Research Forum | Official QuickBMS support | twitter @zenhax | SSL HTTPS://zenhax.com
It is currently Mon May 27, 2019 4:02 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 6:53 am 

Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 6:41 pm
Posts: 380
Hi Aluigi, I got the DB files with any file I think its the encryption key. Please help me. Thanks


Attachments:
dbs.rar [182.3 KiB]
Downloaded 43 times
Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2019 5:37 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 6:41 pm
Posts: 380
Please help me. Thanks


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Feb 05, 2019 4:42 pm 

Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 2:34 pm
Posts: 797
sqlite3_key > 10Nbc34


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 2:36 am 

Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 6:41 pm
Posts: 380
Ekey wrote:
sqlite3_key > 10Nbc34

Thank so much Ekey. But how can I use this key to decrypt DB files ? Thanks


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 2:04 pm 

Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 2:34 pm
Posts: 797
SQLCipher API


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 5:00 am 

Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 6:41 pm
Posts: 380
Ekey wrote:

Sorry Ekey but I dont know how to use it.
I tried DB Browser for SQLite & submit the password you provided but cannot open the DB file.
Image

Please guide me. Thanks so much and sorry about the inconvenience


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:35 am 

Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 6:41 pm
Posts: 380
Need some help. Thanks


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Feb 13, 2019 1:49 am 

Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 6:41 pm
Posts: 380
Please help me. Thanks


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:16 am 

Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 6:41 pm
Posts: 380
Please help me


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited